Construction

Shark Fusion Technology (SFT)

Shark Fusion Technology (SFT) is our inflatable SUP construction technology. SFT creates the optimum balance of performance and durability to ensure you have the best performing product that will last you the longest time.

0.7 mm Rail

We use high quality 0.7mm PVC throughout our products. This is the optimum mix of durability, performance and weight to give you the best paddling experience.

Shark Quick Fit Fin

The Shark SUPs Quick Fix fin System is a fast and easy fin system to secure your fin to your board without the need for screws, nuts or tools. Compatible with the SHARK SUPs US Quick Fix Foldable Fin Box, this is SHARK innovation at its best!

Shark US Foldable Fin Box

An innovative fin box that means rolling and packing your SHARK SUP is easier than ever before. The SHARK SUPs foldable fin box avoids frustration when packing your board and is more durable too. “A great innovation from SHARK SUPs that makes getting on the water easier than ever before!” SUPboarder Magazine

Shark Kick Tail (SKT)

Our Shark Kick Tail (SKT) gives you the rider the best possible feedback from your board to enable your board handling progression to be fast and enjoyable. The SKT includes an EVA foam kick pad for positive feedback to the rider when on the tail of the board, as well a different colour deckpad on the board tail acting as a clear visual indication of your position on the board.

50 PSI Drop Stitch

Drop stich is a key part of the materials that we build our paddleboards from. We use high quality materials, capable of withstanding up to 50-psi

UV Resistent

We use UV resistant materials where possible to ensure the durability of your board.

High Pressure Valve

Our quality high pressure valve is easy and safe to use. Making it fast and simple to inflate and deflate your board.

3 Year Warranty

Industry leading 3 year warranty – register your product in our ecosystem to extend your warranty.

High Quality Workmanship

We own and run our own factory allowing us to develop and control our own quality manufacturing processes in house. We have optimised these processes over the many years experience of manufacturing iSUPs. At our core, we are a manufacturing company looking to work in constant forward motion to deliver quality and innovation throughout our products.

Fabrication

 

Technologie Shark Fusion (SFT)

La technologie Shark Fusion (SFT) est notre technologie de construction de SUP gonflable. SFT crée l'équilibre optimal entre performances et durabilité pour vous garantir le produit le plus performant qui durera le plus longtemps.

Rail de 0,7 mm
Nous utilisons du PVC de 0,7 mm de haute qualité dans tous nos produits. C'est le mélange optimal de durabilité, de performance et de poids pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de pagayage.

Aileron Shark Quick Fit
Le système d'aileron Quick Fix de Shark SUPs est un système d'aileron rapide et facile pour fixer votre aileron à votre planche sans avoir besoin de vis, d'écrous ou d'outils. Compatible avec la boîte d'aileron pliable US Quick Fix SHARK SUP, c'est l'innovation SHARK à son meilleur!

Boîte à ailerons pliable US Shark
Une boîte à ailettes innovante qui signifie rouler et emballer votre SHARK SUP est plus facile que jamais. La boîte à ailettes pliable SHARK SUP évite la frustration lors de l'emballage de votre planche et est également plus durable. «Une grande innovation de SHARK SUPs qui rend la mise sur l'eau plus facile que jamais!» Magazine SUPboarder

Shark Kick Tail (SKT)
Notre Shark Kick Tail (SKT) vous donne au rider le meilleur retour possible de votre planche pour permettre à votre progression de manipulation de planche d'être rapide et agréable. Le SKT comprend un pad de kick en mousse EVA pour un retour positif au rider lorsqu'il est sur la queue de la planche, ainsi qu'un deckpad de couleur différente sur la queue de planche agissant comme une indication visuelle claire de votre position sur la planche.

Point de chute de 50 PSI
Le drop stich est un élément clé des matériaux avec lesquels nous construisons nos paddleboards. Nous utilisons des matériaux de haute qualité, capables de résister jusqu'à 50 psi

Résistant aux UV
Nous utilisons des matériaux résistants aux UV dans la mesure du possible pour assurer la durabilité de votre planche.

Valve haute pression
Notre vanne haute pression de qualité est facile et sûre à utiliser. Rendre rapide et simple le gonflage et le dégonflage de votre planche.

Garantie de 3 ans
Garantie de 3 ans à la pointe de l'industrie - enregistrez votre produit dans notre écosystème pour prolonger votre garantie.

Fabrication de haute qualité
Nous possédons et gérons notre propre usine, ce qui nous permet de développer et de contrôler nos propres processus de fabrication de qualité en interne. Nous avons optimisé ces processus au fil des nombreuses années d'expérience dans la fabrication d'iSUP. À la base, nous sommes une entreprise manufacturière qui cherche à travailler en constante évolution pour offrir qualité et innovation dans l'ensemble de nos produits.